Crown Brush 7pc. Travel Set

I just received my Crown Brush travel set. The set includes 7 brushes. These are synthetic hair brushes. The bristles are very soft and the finel is attached tightly to the handle. The set includes a powder brush, blush brush, foundation brush, crease brush, eyeshadow brush, oval lip brush and a pointed liner brush in a faux leather case that has two snaps. I haven’t used these brushes yet but my first impression is that they are good quality brushes from what I heard other ladies on YouTube say. These brushes are very affordable I paid $20 for this set. I won mine from Tophatter.

DSC01533 DSC01538

Connect with me on
Facebook @swtcndysbeauty
Instagram @swtcndysbeauty
YouTube @swtcndy

Author: swtcndymua

Beauty blogger, Avon Independent Sales Rep. and soon to be a licensed cosmetologist.

Leave a Reply

