Bronner Brothers Hair Show 2015

This past weekend I attended the Bronner Brothers Hair Show for the first time. The hair show was on August 15-17, 2015. I went on Sunday and Monday as a student. I took a couple of classes. I met a lot of people. I took pictures with celebrity hairstylist and celebrities. I have most of the pictures on my digital camera. I will post those pictures soon.
At the hair show it’s only for professionals and students. There are exhibitors selling products at great discounts. There are classes being offered most are free. I took a hair weaving techniques class and a haircoloring class. I learned a lot. Next year I will attend more classes. There were different competitions on the main stage. To name a few a hair weaving, makeup, nails, school and student competition.

image

image

image

image

image

Connect with me
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Twitter
Periscope @kandi404

Author: swtcndymua

Beauty blogger, Avon Independent Sales Rep. and soon to be a licensed cosmetologist.

Leave a Reply

