Cosmetology School Practical

My cosmetology school journey has been fun, difficult and challenging. The challenge has been the struggle to get childcare for my youngest child. I started out only being able to attend class twice a week. Now I attend Tuesday-Friday since Saturdays my mom wants to use her car.
I’ve had many amazing things happen that I am so thankful for. I’ve gotten to meet celebrity hairstylist. I’ve gotten to attend a television show taping. I’ve gotten to be on a T.V. show.
I have learned about the hair and the technical terms for parts of the hair and body. I don’t feel I’ve learned that many hairstyles. We were taught finger waves and pin curls. I do need more practice on the finger waves. I want to share some of my practical from class.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Connect with me
Facebook
YouTube
Instagram
Twitter
Periscope @kandi404

Author: swtcndymua

Beauty blogger, Avon Independent Sales Rep. and soon to be a licensed cosmetologist.

Leave a Reply

