Cosmetology School Update

I have been on the senior floor for a full month. It’s still a long journey but being on the floor does make time go faster.

My first client was a little girl. Her mom was complaining I was taking too long even though I was almost done. She walked out with her daughter’s hair half done. I mostly do shampoo, blowdry and flat iron.

I have learned how to do two strand twists and how to correctly flat iron hair. I only had one hair  color I forgot to take before and after pictures. The lady did like her color. I did one roller sets on a client and couldn’t remember how to do one. I have been practicing my roller sets on my mannequin.

image

image

Author: swtcndymua

Beauty blogger, Avon Independent Sales Rep. and soon to be a licensed cosmetologist.

Leave a Reply

