Need A Vacation?

36069339-tropical

I can’t wait I’m so excited. Avon is offering a week in the Bahamas. I would love to earn this vacation. I haven’t been anywhere fun in a very long time. I visited Nassau, Bahamas when I was in high school. It was very nice walking on the beach and seeing the crystal clear water. My trip was just a day there so to be able to spend a week there is going to be awesome. I would like to know when the last time you have been on a vacation and where did you go. If you need a vacation you can earn this trip with me and join my team. http://www.startavon.com Use code:vlett or to place an order visit my e-store.

I would like to know when the last time you have been on a vacation? Where did you go? Please comment below I’d love to hear from you.

 

Author: swtcndymua

Beauty blogger, Avon Independent Sales Rep. and soon to be a licensed cosmetologist.

Leave a Reply

